News and Updates

The 6th President of PhilSCA

The Philippine State College of Aeronautics Board of Trustee, elected Dr. Marwin M. Dela Cruz as the new College President. Just after the election, Commission on Higher Education Chairman Dr Patricia Licuanan facilitated the oath taking ceremony. Dr. Marwin M. Dela Cruz will serve as PhilSCA president from 2017 to 2021.

Scroll to Top